Hauptinhalt

Ortsorganisationen

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über alle SPÖ Ortsparteien und die Kontaktdaten der Verantwortlichen.

Bischofstetten
Andreas Bicek
Widenhofstr. 24
3232 Bischofstetten
+43 (664) 4207307
andreas.bicek@A1.net

Blindenmarkt
Markus Schauer
Lindenstr. 3
3372 Blindenmarkt
+43 (664) 2253024
max.schauer76@gmail.com

Dorfstetten
Andreas Hochstöger
Forstamt 41a
4392 Dorfstetten
+43 (664) 4663773
+43 (7260) 8354
andi.hochstoeger@aon.at

Dunkelsteinerwald
Gerald Hochstöger
Kerng. 13
3382 Dunkelsteinerwald
+43 (664) 2300423
+43 (2754) 2005
gerald.hochstoeger@aon.at

Emmersdorf an der Donau
Karl Hollnsteiner
Pömling 17/3
3644 Emmersdorf an der Donau
+43 (664) 3108746
+43 (2752) 71787
karl.hollnsteiner@gmx.at

Erlauf
Anton Kos
Mühlweg 3/2
3253 Erlauf
+43 (664) 4135525
anton.kos@aon.at

Golling an der Erlauf
Gabriele Kaufmann
Schulstr. 12/16
3381 Golling an der Erlauf
+43 (664) 5348222
+43 (2757) 3602
gkaufmann@golling-erlauf.gv.at

Hofamt Priel
Franz Eder
Weingartenweg 2
3681 Hofamt Priel
+43 (664) 6145710
+43 (7414) 7762
franz.eder@oebb.at

Kilb
Stefan Meidl
Alte Siedlung 4/2
3233 Kilb
+43 (676) 5626569
s.meidl@steinershopping.at

Klein-Pöchlarn
Friedrich Lorenz
Schulstr. 1
3660 Klein-Pöchlarn
+43 (676) 9435548
fritzi.lorenz@gmx.at

Krummnußbaum
Gerhard Fuchs
Fischerg. 18
3375 Krummnußbaum
+43 (676) 5798014
gerhard.fuchs@me.com

Leiben
Josef Landstetter
Blumenstr. 9
3652 Leiben
+43 (664) 6178086
+43 (664) 88229237
josef.landstetter@oebb.at

Loosdorf
Thomas Vasku
Föhreng. 5
3382 Loosdorf
+43 (664) 5418225
thomas.vasku@gmx.at

Mank
Anton Hikade
Johannesgasse 19
3240 Mank
+43 (680) 3047575
+43 (2755) 2093
a.hikade@aon.at

Maria Taferl
Markus Fichtinger
Unterthalheim 46/3
3672 Maria Taferl
+43 (680) 1194153
+43 (7413) 6034
fichtinger.m@aon.at

Melk
Jürgen Eder
Franz Hofbauer-Straße 2
3390 Melk
+43 (660) 3569478
juergen.eder@gmail.com

Münichreith-Laimbach
Erika Gruber
Kollnitz 56
3662 Münichreith-Laimbach
+43 (676) 7039543
+43 (7413) 543
josko.franzgruber@utanet.at

Neumarkt an der Ybbs
Bernhard Wurm
Im Zentrum 1/1
3371 Neumarkt an der Ybbs
+43 (676) 3766471
bernhard.wurm@spoe.at

Nöchling
Josef Affengruber
Hauptstraße 9/2
3691 Nöchling
+43 (664) 8258989
+43 (7414) 7109
josef.affengruber@habau.at

Persenbeug-Gottsdorf
Gerhard Leeb
Hagsdorf 19/E 1
3680 Persenbeug-Gottsdorf
+43 (664) 9225347
+43 (7412) 54718
gerhard@zimmer-leeb.at

Petzenkirchen
Heidemarie Wolf
Dürnbachg. 2
3252 Petzenkirchen
+43 (664) 4533063
+43 (7416) 54774
atem-energie@gmx.net

Pöchlarn
Johann Gruber
Matzleinsdorfer Strasse 19
3380 Ornding
+43 (676) 7078874
+43 (664) 8417372
j.gruber@catv-bauer.at

Pöggstall
Andreas Gruber
Bergg. 8
3650 Pöggstall
+43 (664) 2640370
+43 (664) 5096051
andreas.gruber13@gmail.com

Raxendorf
Johann Kranzer
Braunegg 14
3650 Raxendorf
+43 (664) 1511111
+43 (2758) 2090
johann.kranzer@aon.at

Säusenstein
Ernst Simmer
Säusensteinerstraße 14
3374 Ybbs an der Donau
+43 (680) 3041923
ernst.simmer@aon.at

Schollach
Gerald Wieländer
Anzendorf 36
3382 Schollach
+43 (664) 4216291
g.wielaender@wohnungsgen.at

Schönbühel-Aggsbach
Leonhard Compassi
Berging 10/2
3392 Schönbühel-Aggsbach
+43 (650) 2634131
+43(7416)505/332
leonhard.compassi@aon.at

St. Leonhard am Forst
Josef Bauer
Sportplatzstr. 3
3243 St. Leonhard am Forst
+43 (664) 3444395
+43 (2756) 8803
josef.bauer@mvnet.at

St. Oswald
Andreas Brandstätter
Untere Hauptstraße 32/1
3684 St. Oswald
+43 (664) 5449879
+43 (7415) 7372
fam.brandstaetter@gmx.net

Weiten
Mario Stieger
Am Schuß 41/2
3653 Weiten
+43 (676) 6274068
+43 (2758) 84071
mario.stieger@aon.at

Ybbs an der Donau
Dominic Schlatter
Trewaldstraße 24/170
3370 Ybbs an der Donau
+43 (664) 8131384
dominic.schlatter@noe.spoe.at

Yspertal
Alexander Kamleithner
Siedlungsg. 5/1
3683 Yspertal
+43 (676) 85333760
+43 (7415) 79886
alexander.kamleithner@at.abb.com

Zelking-Matzleinsdorf
Walter Handl
Mösel 56
3393 Zelking-Matzleinsdorf
+43 (676) 7777122
+43 (2752) 51808
handlwalter56@gmail.com