Bezirksorganisation Melk

  • Facebook icon
  • Flickr icon

Kinderfreunde

Kontakt: 
Bezirksvorsitzender Dominic Schlatter
Telefon: 
0664 813 13 84

Ort

Trewaldstraße 24/110
3370
Ybbs/Donau

Ortsgruppe Bischofstetten

Vorsitzender Matthias Mendietta
Stiegelweg 8
3232 Bischofstetten
Tel.: 0664/4583938
E-Mail: matthias.medietta@gmx.at

 

Ortsgruppe Emmersdorf

Vorsitzender Stefan Kloihofer
Buchengasse 2
3644 Emmersdorf
Tel.: 0650/503 49 80
Mail.: kloihofer@gmx.at

 

Ortsgruppe Golling an der Erlauf

Vorsitzender Roman Schreivogl
Rathausplatz 3
3381 Golling an der Erlauf
Tel.: 0664 4881291
E-Mail: kinderfreunde-golling@gmx.at

 

Ortsgruppe Leiben

Vorsitzende Gerlinde Schwarz
Hauptstraße 46/2/7
3652 Leiben
Tel.: 0676 7342020
E-Mail: schwarzgerlinde70@gmail.com

 

Ortsgruppe Loosdorf

Vorsitzende Anita Braida
Sitzenthal 1
3382 Loosdorf
Tel.: 0680 1155045
E-Mail: kinderfreunde_loosdorf@gmx.at

 

Ortsgruppe Marbach

Vorsitzende Gerlinde Mikschovsky
Steinbachstraße 12
3671 Marbach an der Donau
Tel.: 0676/5380122
E-Mail: gerlinde.mikschovsky@gmx.at

 

Ortsgruppe Melk Stadt

Vorsitzender Jürgen Eder
Franz Hofbauer Straße 2
3390 Melk
Tel.: 0664 6251304
E-Mail: juergen.eder@gmail.com
 

Ortsgruppe Persenbeug-Gottsdorf

Vorsitzende Petra Schindl
Obere Bahnzeile 24
3680 Persenbeug
Tel.: 0664 4354582
E-Mail: petra.schindl1@gmail.com

 

Ortsgruppe Pöchlarn

Vorsitzender Peter Rabl
Taubengasse 3
3380 Pöchlarn
Tel.: 0676/3007900
Mail.: peter.rabl.@telering.at

 

Ortsgruppe Ybbs/Donau

Vorsitzender Dominic Schlatter
Bahnhofstraße 6A/1
3370 Ybbs/Donau
Tel.: 0664 8131384
E-Mail: kinderfreunde.ybbs@gmail.com